Wednesday, October 4, 2023
HomeCampus infoUNN SUG Award Night 2023, Organized By Ifycalex: Highlights and List of...

UNN SUG Award Night 2023, Organized By Ifycalex: Highlights and List of Award Winners

The UNN SUG Award Night was an extraordinary evening of glitz, talent, and celebration that took place at the UNN campus on July 1, 2023.

It was organized by the University of Nigeria, Nsukka’s Director of Social, famous event planner Ifycalex. Many dignitaries were present at the spectacular occasion.

List of Award Winners and Highlights

The full list of winners from the UNN Award Night is shown below:

1. Artist of the year – Nnamani Tochukwu Henry (Tuwchy)

2. Most Active SUG Executive – Onwe Marcellinus C.

3. Class Representative of the year – Ajah Gift O.

4. Female Enterpeneur of the year – Onyishi Fortune Chidera

5. Judicial personality of the year – HON JUSTICE OGANIRU CHUKWUEMEKA GRANT

6. Most Enterpreneurial Female senator of the year – Dist.Sen. Nnadi Mmesoma Joy

7. Best Personality of the year – Nwigwe Prosper C.

8. Male Enterpeneur of the year – Nwibe C. Daniel

9. Faculty president of the year – Ogbuefi Eugene Oguejiofor

10. Creative Personality of the year – Eze Emmanuel (Emzy Lodges)

11. Student philanthropist of the year – Ikwumelu Ekene (Medichi) Gold

12. Charismatic Legislator of the year – Hon Sixtus Mmaduabuchi

13. Female blogger of the year – Precious Ijeoma Nwafor (Preshblog)

14. Most enterprising students of the year – Ugwu Kenneth Tobechukwu

15. Rookie of the year – Oko Blessing Ezinne (Crocs by Zinnie)

16. Political Personality of the year – Comr. Anyanechi ijeoma .A

17. Literary Icon of the Year – Aneke Sochi Cyriacus [Saneke]

18. Hall Governor of the Year – Ezeogu Chisimdi Franklin

19. Most social student of the year – Nwodoh chidera Cynthia.

20. Best actor of the year – Simon Ugwu (Number one)

UNN SUG Award Night
UNN SUG Award Night

21. Most Supportive student of the year – Activist Martin

22. Event brand of the year – Specific 7 Entertainment

23. Female Entrepreneur of the year – Onyishi Fortune Chidera

24. Student DJ of the year – DJ Capello

25. Dancer of the year – Afrobot (Kalleenz)

26. Student brand of the year – EAT WITH ADA

27. Best New artist of the year – Martha Richard (Rap goddess)

28. Female content creator of the year – Moses kelechi chiagoziem

29. SUG Executive personality of the year – Odi Lucky Nnamdi

30. Female model of the year – Simeon obianujunwa. O

31. Social media influencer of the year – Ufele Chris

32. Event planner of the year – Chukwuebuka Amobi (Pogba)

32. Student Leader of the year – Comr Abuchi Micheal C

33. Most influential student of the year – Comr Abuchi Micheal

34. Photographer of the year – Thunderment Pictures ( Ajuzie Samuel Nkwachi)

35. Most Talented student of the year – Agu Christian K.

36. Male content creator of the year – Okwor Nnaemeka Collins

37. Best Blog of the year – KORECT GIST INFO MEDIA

38. SUG Judge of the year – EJIOFOR CHRISTOPHER EKENE (JP)

39. Political activist of the year – Rt. Hon. Arigo Osita Valerian.

40. Social event of the year – SUG Bonfire. Frame 5 pieces

41. Videographer of the year – ADIKE DANIEL TV gold

42. Best dressed female Comrade – Comr. Emmanuel Emmanuella Ebubechukwu

43. Legislative personality of the year – Dist.Sen. Odom Joseph . C (Advocate)

44. SUG Executive of the year – Agbonta Ifeanyi C. (gold)

45. MC of the year – Urewuji Elijah chisom (Accurate)

UNN SUG Award Night
UNN SUG Award Night

46. Best Dressed male of the year – Gaga Empire

47. Next rated brand of the year – Chukwu Chelsey adaku ( ChelC’s treat)

48. Most famous female of the year – Puma Chisom

49. Most popular personality of the year – Hypeman Phresh (Daniel Chimdindu I. )

50. Most Versatile entertainer of the year – Brian Vibez

51. Next rated of the year – Brian Vibez

52. Male Model of the year – Okeke Dennis .M.

53. Female student leader of the year – Kenneth victory chioma

54. Hypeman of the year – Hypeman Dex

55. Online News Site of the Year – Hez News And Media

56. Business brand of the year – CYPHER HUB

57. Humanitarian student leader of the year – Comr. Eze Festus C.

58. Most Supportive and influential student brand of the year – B’PIPS FOREX ACADEMY frame

59. Best entertainment brand of the year – Banquet entertainment. Frame

60. Philanthropist of the year – Comr Amb Nwosu Kingsley frame

61. Next Rated Entertainment brand of the year – Montana Business Enterprise frame

62. Biggest sensation of the year – Smbe frame

63. Man of the year – Zaddy frame

64. Departmental president of the year Comr. Nweke Chinedu Elect

65. The Most Accessible SUG Exco – Okoro Chibuzo Santos

66. Most popular fresher of the year – Chukwu Victoria Chisom

67. Best in Business of Photography – Lawrenzo Media

68. Nightlife Entertainment of the Year – ( Pulse Nightlife)

69. Most Ambitious Student of the Year – Ekwealor Joshua ( Jossy Jay )



72. South east event of the year – South East Campus Awards (SECA)

73. ALUTA Pilot 001 University of Nigeria Nsukka – Comr. Okafor Buchi. (PA to Dean on student matters)

74. The most charismatic Senator of the year – Senator Igwenagu Chisom Charles (Senate Sergeant At Arms)

75. The most outstanding merchant of the year – Toriakings collection

UNN SUG Award Night
UNN SUG Award Night

76. Most Luxurious Fashion Brand – Kingsman

77. Pastry chef of the year – Ezebuilo Somtochukwu Emelda(Sommiescakes)

78. Most Enterprising Departmental President of the Year – Oji Nwachukwu (NWAGOD)

79. Crypto entrepreneur of the year – Jeffery Nwaroh (Jeff Stormz)

80. Outstanding Director Of Transport – Nduchem Samuel C. Aluta Pilot

81. Charismatic student leader of the year – H.R.M Ezealor Anthony Okwuchukwu

82. Award of Honour

Exceptional Mentor Award – Dr. Obiorah Ekwueme

Department of Theatre and Film Studies, UNN.

Thank you so much for reading this article; we really do appreciate it. We hope you loved it; if you did, please share this post with your friends via the share buttons below. Sharing is caring.

Join Us On WhatsApp by clicking the banner below:

Thetrust Media WhatsApp Group


Rodrick Emmanuel is one of the founders and editors of He loves to share education news from various sources to keep readers informed. He is also an enthusiastic SEO writer who engineers helpful, skyrocketing content on the internet. A lifelong learner who loves to read, learn, and write.
Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
- Advertisment -
- Advertisment -

Most Popular

- Advertisment -
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
We use cookies in order to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Privacy Policy